Professor X Global (Uncanny X-Men) used multiple times

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Professor X Global (Uncanny X-Men) used multiple times

Postby sidewynnder » Mon Nov 03, 2014 10:44 pm

Can Professor X's Global Ability (Uncanny X-Men versions) be used multiple times in one turn?
sidewynnder
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2014 3:52 pm

Re: Professor X Global (Uncanny X-Men) used multiple times

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 01, 2014 6:04 pm

Yes, this thread answers your question:

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1737&p=6333&hilit=professor+x#p6333

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 30 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php