Thrown Car

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Thrown Car

Postby riptide » Tue Nov 04, 2014 1:34 am

Thrown Car:
Two of your target characters get +1A. While attacking, damage that those two characters deal in excess of the total defense of blocking characters is dealt to your opponent.


Q: Is the total defense of blockers include only those blockers engaged with the characters that are using Thrown Car or does it include all blockers?
riptide
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2014 11:31 am

Re: Thrown Car

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Nov 24, 2014 11:17 am

Thrown Car only addresses the defense of characters blocking that attacker.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 41 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php