Page 1 of 1

Green Goblin "Gobby" ability and multiple dice

PostPosted: Tue Nov 04, 2014 10:37 pm
by txnzombieman
When fielded, Green Goblin deals 1 damage to your opponent for each Sidekick in the field (count your Sidekicks only).


If I have 5 Sidekick dice already in the field and then field 2 Green Goblins with this as my card, does his effect only trigger the first time or would my opponent take 10 damage from both Green Goblins being fielded?

Re: Green Goblin "Gobby" ability and multiple dice

PostPosted: Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:08 pm
by dmrulesteam
txnzombieman wrote:
When fielded, Green Goblin deals 1 damage to your opponent for each Sidekick in the field (count your Sidekicks only).


If I have 5 Sidekick dice already in the field and then field 2 Green Goblins with this as my card, does his effect only trigger the first time or would my opponent take 10 damage from both Green Goblins being fielded?


The ability would trigger once for each Green Goblin die you field.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team