Page 1 of 1

Juggernaut-Kuurth + Iron Man Upright

PostPosted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 5:21 pm
by mesademon
Juggernaut - Kuurth
If your opponent has no Villains in the field, each Juggernaut die can block one additional opposing die (no matter how many Juggernaut dice you have fielded)


Iron Man - Upright
Global: Pay (Shield). Target character gains the Villain affiliation.


If Juggernaut is assigned to block two characters and then after blockers my opponent has one of his characters gain the Villain affiliation, what happens between Juggernaut and the two characters he is blocking?

Thanks

Re: Juggernaut-Kuurth + Iron Man Upright

PostPosted: Wed Dec 17, 2014 1:06 pm
by dmrulesteam
Juggernaut is already blocking the two characters, and continues to do so in this situation. It is too late to change things. It would be similar to making a character unblockable after blockers are declared - no one can be assigned to block them, but they might already be blocked.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team