Page 1 of 1

Toad, Tongue Lashing, Uncanny X-Men, #59, Sidekick attacks

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2014 3:15 pm
by pishposh
Toad - Tongue Lashing
While Toad is active, each opposing non-Sidekick character must attack (if legal).

* Opposing characters take 2 damage when they attack.


Does the burst effect, causing 2 damage to attacking characters, apply to all characters that attack, or just the non-Sidekick characters referred to earlier on the card. If Sidekick characters attack, would they also take 2 damage?

Re: Toad, Tongue Lashing, Uncanny X-Men, #59, Sidekick attac

PostPosted: Wed Dec 17, 2014 1:04 pm
by dmrulesteam
The burst effect applies to all attacking characters, including Sidekicks.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team