Spider-Man (The Amazing) Loss of Life Question

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Spider-Man (The Amazing) Loss of Life Question

Postby misteraranico » Tue Nov 11, 2014 11:35 pm

Spider-Man (The Amazing): "When Spider-Man attacks, you may pay "3 fist energy," to make your opponent lose half his life, rounded down (before damage)"

A buddy and I were playing and wanted to combo "Imprisoned," with him; but we were questioning if the "loss of life" was considered damage. Since damage does not come into effect till after the end of the attack step and the (before damage) part of the ability.
misteraranico
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 9:59 pm

Re: Spider-Man (The Amazing) Loss of Life Question

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 06, 2015 3:08 pm

Losing life is not the same as taking damage (neither is paying life).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 31 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php