Page 1 of 1

Deadpool, AVX #70

PostPosted: Wed Nov 12, 2014 1:14 am
by riptide
Deadpool - Jack states:
When Deadpool attacks, you may assign an opposing character to block him. At the end of the turn, knock out that character.


If I attack with Deadpool - Jack and nominate a character to have to block him, but Deadpool gets knocked out before the end of combat, is the blocking character still knocked out?

Re: Deadpool, AVX #70

PostPosted: Thu Feb 12, 2015 5:09 pm
by dmrulesteam
riptide wrote:Deadpool - Jack states:
When Deadpool attacks, you may assign an opposing character to block him. At the end of the turn, knock out that character.


If I attack with Deadpool - Jack and nominate a character to have to block him, but Deadpool gets knocked out before the end of combat, is the blocking character still knocked out?


Yes, that character would be. The effect resides on the character, not on Deadpool.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php