Page 1 of 1

Magik UXM #104

PostPosted: Wed Nov 12, 2014 1:51 am
by riptide
Magik - Redflag #133 states:
After Magik damages an opponent, reroll her die until you roll a [mask] face. Deal 1 damage to your opponent for each character face you rolled before rolling a [mask]. Place Magik in your used pile.


Does a [mask] face include die faces that have 2 [mask] symbols on them?

Re: Magik UXM #104

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 4:31 pm
by dmrulesteam
riptide wrote:Magik - Redflag #133 states:
After Magik damages an opponent, reroll her die until you roll a [mask] face. Deal 1 damage to your opponent for each character face you rolled before rolling a [mask]. Place Magik in your used pile.


Does a [mask] face include die faces that have 2 [mask] symbols on them?


Yes it does. It wouldn't include a face with the Wild symbol (?).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team