Page 1 of 1

Namor - Imperius Rex timing

PostPosted: Thu Nov 13, 2014 7:02 am
by myr
Hello,

Namor - Imperius Rex says:

If Namor is the only character in your field at the end of any turn, field up to two Sidekick dice from your used pile or prep area (spin them to their character face).


My question is if this effect triggers before or after the dice from the transition zone go to the used pile in your turn.

Thanks in advance! :D

Re: Namor - Imperius Rex timing

PostPosted: Thu Feb 19, 2015 2:41 pm
by dmrulesteam
Dice returning from Out of Play happens as the very last thing. When in doubt, if a die was spent during your turn, you can't access it until at least your opponent's turn.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team