Page 1 of 1

Possesion

PostPosted: Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:40 pm
by matthewmac
When played, does the possession die itself take control of the opposing die, or must one of your characters act as the controller?

Possession: At the start of your Attack step, take control of an opposing character with a lower level than one of your characters. Attack with it.

Re: Possesion

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 4:55 pm
by dmrulesteam
In this case, there is no 'controlling' die, but feel free to use the Possession die as a reminder that the effect is at play (since the die would be Out of Play anyway).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team