Page 1 of 1

Roll Reroll step and Gear up

PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2014 11:30 am
by squidsfordays
Durring the Roll / Reroll step if you trigger a Gear up are you allowed to reroll that gear up once or is that considered to be changing to the main phase for purchasing as soon as it is activated and the reroll step is forgone.

Re: Roll Reroll step and Gear up

PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2014 1:07 pm
by dmrulesteam
The FAQ should clear this up for you, the first question:

http://dicemasters.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/MDM-FAQ-FINAL1.pdf

-The Dice Masters Rules Team