Page 1 of 1

Sidekick Clarification

PostPosted: Thu Jan 08, 2015 11:48 am
by squidsfordays
Just needing some clarification on sidekick dice. When an energy dice is rolled to the sidekick side and fielding as a sidekick, 1. Are they now considered to be a sidekick character? and 2. can they be targeted by basic action cards and character abilities that say (target character?, or all characters?)

Re: Sidekick Clarification

PostPosted: Thu Feb 19, 2015 3:38 pm
by dmrulesteam
1) Yes
2) Yes

-The Dice Masters Rules Team