Iron Villain Affiliation

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Iron Villain Affiliation

Postby ronburgandylives » Tue Jan 13, 2015 1:14 pm

With Iron Man's Global: "Pay [Shield]. Target character gains the Villain affiliation." Does the "character" refer to the card itself or just the particular die?

For example: If I use the global on gambit, does the one Gambit die get the affiliation or the entire card (therefore making every Gambit die have the villain affiliation)?
ronburgandylives
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2015 1:10 pm

Re: Iron Villain Affiliation

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Feb 03, 2015 12:06 am

You must choose a single active character die (in this case Gambit die), and only that copy becomes a Villain.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 667
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php