Page 1 of 1

Beast Mutate #666 blocking question

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2015 1:33 am
by toxicratman
Say I have 3 beast dice out and my opponent attacks with one sidekick. Can I block that sidekick with all three of my beast to gain the ability and put 3 dice into my prep area?

Re: Beast Mutate #666 blocking question

PostPosted: Fri Feb 13, 2015 5:50 pm
by dmrulesteam
Page 9 of the rulebook under declare blockers:
A single blocker can only block one attacking character: it can’t block more than one. However, more than one blocker may be assigned to block a single attacker.


So yes.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team