Page 1 of 1

Yu=Gi-Oh: Dark Magician Master Spellcaster

PostPosted: Sun Feb 01, 2015 5:01 pm
by danhenneke
When the uncommon Dark Magician is active, when does his ability trigger? Does it trigger at the beginning of just its controller's turn or does it trigger on both players' turns?

17 Dark Magician: Master Spellcaster Cost: 6 Mask
While active, at the beginning of each turn, lose one life and draw one extra die.

Re: Yu=Gi-Oh: Dark Magician Master Spellcaster

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2015 4:39 pm
by dmrulesteam
It only triggers at the start of your turn, because it allows you to draw an extra die. You don't draw dice during your opponent's Clear and Draw step for Dark Magician's effect to add an extra to.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team