Page 1 of 1

Usage of Global Abilities

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2015 10:55 am
by tilimo
Hey Guys,

I have a question about using global abilities.
Can you use global abilities at any point during the game. Even after you opponent has chosen the monster he want to block with?

Thank you!

Re: Usage of Global Abilities

PostPosted: Mon Feb 02, 2015 10:46 pm
by dmrulesteam
Check out the Recap on the final page of the DC Comics Dice Masters: Justice League rulebook for some clarification on this:
http://www.wizkids.com/wp-content/uploa ... ok_web.pdf

Global Abilities can be used during the Main Step, or during the Attack Step after blockers are declared.
Global Abilities which react to certain things happening (like damage) may be played at the appropriate time if a player can afford to use them.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team