Page 1 of 1

If legal, if able

PostPosted: Sat Feb 14, 2015 1:19 pm
by davidgallardo
Are "if legal" and "if able" the same? Could you explain with Toad, tounge lashing?

Toad, tongue lashing: While Toad is active, each opposing non-Sidekick Characters must attack (if legal)

Re: If legal, if able

PostPosted: Thu Feb 19, 2015 2:26 pm
by dmrulesteam
These mean the same thing.

In either case, if a character would be required to pay a cost to attack, they wouldn't be required to.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team