Multiple tsarinas after being refielded

Posted:
Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:10 pm
by dneher87
After i use a tsarina and she does not use up all her defense and returns back to the field. When she attacks again does the action take place again that is on her card 'when black widow attacks she deals 2 damage to your opponent. Etc' also if their are multiple on the field and they attack with two or more is the opponent suppose to take damage per black widow or is the action only used once total?
Re: Multiple tsarinas after being refielded

Posted:
Mon Mar 02, 2015 6:16 pm
by dmrulesteam
I'm not sure exactly what you're asking.
1) Tsarina's ability goes off each time she attacks, for each copy of her die. So if I attack with 3 Tsarina dice, my opponent might take 6 damage (total) from the ability.
2) If my Tsarina dice return to the Field Zone after using their ability, and attack again later, their ability would trigger just as it did the first time.
-The Dice Masters Rules Team