Page 1 of 1

Ring of Magnetism – Action Attraction

PostPosted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 7:05 pm
by epidemicvi
Let say I want to use monster reborn and ring of magnetism is equiped on to a kuribo would i be able to use it while kuribo is acitve to reborn a monster on my used pile or would i have reborn a kuribo for my opponets side? And if not active would i only be able to reborn a kuribo if it is in the use pile or can reborn my own monsters?

Re: Ring of Magnetism – Action Attraction

PostPosted: Thu Feb 19, 2015 6:27 pm
by dmrulesteam
Monster Reborn doesn't target a monster, Action Attraction doesn't apply.

You also don't specify whose Kuriboh the Ring of Magnetism is attached to, but I'm going to assume it belongs to your opponent from the way you've worded things.

You can only use Monster Reborn on monsters in your own Used Pile.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team