Page 1 of 1

Iceman Mister friese card text

PostPosted: Fri Feb 20, 2015 2:40 pm
by smallrobot
Iceman a, mister friese states

The first time each turn you field another character, Iceman gains +3A (no matter how many Iceman dice you have fielded).

Few things have come up recently while playing,

1. 'Field another charector' - does that mean ice man does not buff himself?
2. If you have 2 iceman in the field and you field another charector, who gets buffed? 1 or both?
3. If 1 gets buffed, if I field another charector will the 2nd iceman get buffed? 2 in the field, field 2 charectors and both iceman receive +3?

Thanks

Re: Iceman Mister friese card text

PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2015 5:08 pm
by dmrulesteam
smallrobot wrote:Iceman a, mister friese states

The first time each turn you field another character, Iceman gains +3A (no matter how many Iceman dice you have fielded).

Few things have come up recently while playing,

1. 'Field another charector' - does that mean ice man does not buff himself?
2. If you have 2 iceman in the field and you field another charector, who gets buffed? 1 or both?
3. If 1 gets buffed, if I field another charector will the 2nd iceman get buffed? 2 in the field, field 2 charectors and both iceman receive +3?

Thanks


Iceman does not buff himself.

If you have 2 Iceman dice in the Field Zone and field another character, he'll get +3A to each die.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team