Page 1 of 1

ring of magnetism ruling

PostPosted: Sat Feb 21, 2015 5:48 am
by hiq01
all versions of this card say play on monster. do i put this on the monsters die or do i put it on its card. either way it being an action die does it go to the used pile after my turn is done. if the action die does go to the used pile does the effect still remain.

Re: ring of magnetism ruling

PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2015 5:19 pm
by dmrulesteam
Ring of Magnetism goes on a single die, and it stays there until removed or cancelled.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team