Page 1 of 1

Ring of Magnetism Action Attraction "

PostPosted: Sun Feb 22, 2015 11:04 am
by bankholdup
I would like some clarification. Ring of Magnetism Action Attraction states
Play on a monster. Your opponent's action dice and abilities can only target that monster


Does the word "abilities" refer to action dice abilities (i.e. Power Bolt dealing two damage) or the abilities of all my opponent's cards?

Further if it only means the opponents action die abilities, does that include the globals on action cards that have globals.

Re: Ring of Magnetism Action Attraction "

PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2015 5:28 pm
by dmrulesteam
bankholdup wrote:I would like some clarification. Ring of Magnetism Action Attraction states
Play on a monster. Your opponent's action dice and abilities can only target that monster


Does the word "abilities" refer to action dice abilities (i.e. Power Bolt dealing two damage) or the abilities of all my opponent's cards?

Further if it only means the opponents action die abilities, does that include the globals on action cards that have globals.


It refers to all abilities that your opponent has, whether from actions or not.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team