Page 1 of 1

Namor(Imperius Rex) Knocked Out Sidekicks

PostPosted: Wed Feb 25, 2015 2:39 am
by tankdm
If Namor(Imperius Rex) and two sidekicks are attacking and the sidekicks get knocked out, do they go to the transition zone until opp. turn? -or- do the sidekick go straight to the used pile, so that Namor's ability can target those two side kicks. (there are no dice in the used pile prior to this happening)

Re: Namor(Imperius Rex) Knocked Out Sidekicks

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 5:49 pm
by dmrulesteam
If Namor attacks, and the 2 Sidekicks are KO'd, they would go to the Prep Area. He may field them from the Prep Area as normal with his ability.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team

Re: Namor(Imperius Rex) Knocked Out Sidekicks

PostPosted: Sat Feb 28, 2015 12:37 am
by tankdm
Thank you.