Page 1 of 1

Ring of Magnetism

PostPosted: Wed Feb 25, 2015 9:07 pm
by joepilz
On all 3 Ring of Magnetism cards the first sentence reads "Play on a monster." Does that mean to play it on the monster's card or attached to one particular monster die?

Like in this example, I have two uncommon Lord of D. die out in the field from a previous turn and roll an uncommon Ring of Magnetism on it's action side.

Do I play it on the Lord of D.'s card, extending the benefit to both fielded Lord's of D.? Or do I play it on one of the Lord of D. die, only giving the effect to one of them?

Re: Ring of Magnetism

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 5:42 pm
by dmrulesteam
Ring of Magnetism goes on an individual die.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team