Page 1 of 1

Johnny Storm and Storm Wind Rider Interaction

PostPosted: Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:01 am
by dmontgomery
If I have a Human Torch - Johnny Storm
While Human Torch is Active, Each time you field a character, Human Torch deals 1 damage to your opponent and one to a target character.
in the field and then I field a Storm - Wind Rider
When fielded, reroll up to 2 opposing characters. Each die that does not roll a character goes to your opponent's used pile. Storm deals 2 damage to your opponent for each die moved.
can I choose the order of "when fielded" effects, or would one take precedent over the other?

Re: Johnny Storm and Storm Wind Rider Interaction

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 4:46 pm
by dmrulesteam
dmontgomery wrote:If I have a Human Torch - Johnny Storm
While Human Torch is Active, Each time you field a character, Human Torch deals 1 damage to your opponent and one to a target character.
in the field and then I field a Storm - Wind Rider
When fielded, reroll up to 2 opposing characters. Each die that does not roll a character goes to your opponent's used pile. Storm deals 2 damage to your opponent for each die moved.
can I choose the order of "when fielded" effects, or would one take precedent over the other?


Since the effects take place at the same time, you get to choose (as the player controlling both effects).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team