Page 1 of 1

Rare Sangan

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 11:54 am
by basementcuts
Rare Sangan states "when this monster is knocked out pull two dice from your bag, if they are monsters put them in your prep area."

If I pull two dice a sidekick and a mystical elf, do they both go to prep? Or does this ability only count for carded characters/monsters?

Re: Rare Sangan

PostPosted: Fri Feb 27, 2015 3:14 pm
by dmrulesteam
basementcuts wrote:Rare Sangan states "when this monster is knocked out pull two dice from your bag, if they are monsters put them in your prep area."

If I pull two dice a sidekick and a mystical elf, do they both go to prep? Or does this ability only count for carded characters/monsters?


The ability only counts carded characters or monsters and both dice would be returned to the bag.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team