Page 1 of 1

Angel - Avenging Angel and Distraction

PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2015 3:26 pm
by weboflife
Hi, If i attack with Angel -Avenging angel -AVX

"If Angel is blocked but is not knocked out, he deals 2 damage to the opposing player."

and my oponent blocks with a character with enough attack to ko my angel, Can i use distraction to quit Angel and do 2 damage to my oponent because hi blocks him and with distraction its not ko?

Re: Angel - Avenging Angel and Distraction

PostPosted: Fri Mar 06, 2015 4:54 pm
by dmrulesteam
weboflife wrote:Hi, If i attack with Angel -Avenging angel -AVX

"If Angel is blocked but is not knocked out, he deals 2 damage to the opposing player."

and my oponent blocks with a character with enough attack to ko my angel, Can i use distraction to quit Angel and do 2 damage to my oponent because hi blocks him and with distraction its not ko?


Yes. He was blocked, he was not knocked out, and therefore deals the 2 damage to the opponent.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team