Dice Masters Errata

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Re: Dice Masters Errata

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Jan 20, 2020 3:09 pm

Intellect Devourer: Brain Eating Monster (17 of 59)
and
Intellect Devourer: Deadly Puppet Master (18 of 59)

Intellect Devourer's ability is ambiguous and has unintended interactions as it is currently worded:
Global: Once during your turn, you may spin an one of your NPC dice to an energy face (move it to your Reserve Pool).


The new wording should help it match similar abilities better:
Global: Pay (0). Once during your turn you may spin one of your active NPC character dice to an energy face (move it to your Reserve Pool).


Reminder that NPC character dice are Sidekicks, on many cards denoted by the Pawn symbol (we avoid the Pawn symbol here because it may not display correctly on all devices).
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Re: Dice Masters Errata

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Feb 06, 2020 12:42 pm

Chair Smash incorrectly names a card that doesn't exist.

It should read:
Continuous: Send this die to your Used Pile during your Clear and Draw Step, or when another Chair Smash is played. Whenever you could use a Global Ability, you can send this die to the Used Pile and deal 3 damage to target attacker or blocker. */** If the target is not KO'd, Prep this die.

WWEDM1_02Common-052-BAC_Chair-Smash.png
WWEDM1_02Common-052-BAC_Chair-Smash.png (113.46 KiB) Viewed 57813 times
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Previous

Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php