Page 1 of 1

Beholder - Master Abberation Ability

PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2015 1:40 pm
by basementcuts
Beholder - Master Abberation: This ability allows use of all four basic actions on the board and does not include actions a player may have such as limited wish correct?

Re: Beholder - Master Abberation Ability

PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:42 am
by dmrulesteam
basementcuts wrote:Beholder - Master Abberation: This ability allows use of all four basic actions on the board and does not include actions a player may have such as limited wish correct?


Correct. The key wording here is Basic Action. Limited Wish is not a Basic Action, it is just an Action.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team