Page 1 of 1

Minotaur: Paragon Humanoid

PostPosted: Tue Mar 17, 2015 3:19 am
by briangabe
Minotaur: Paragon Humanoid Reads "When assigned to attack, Minotaur captures one opposing die of a lower level. This die remains captured until the capturing die leaves the field or uses the ability again."

It sounds like I'm able to capture an opposing die with each individual Minotaur die I use to attack. Is this a correct interpretation of the ability?

Re: Minotaur: Paragon Humanoid

PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:28 am
by dmrulesteam
That is spot on, each Minotaur die can capture an opposing die (but only one).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team