Page 1 of 1

Halfling-Thief apprentice emerald enclave

PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 8:55 am
by mfshadow
The text on the card reads as follows

"When fielded, your opponent draws 2 dice (this triggers no effects). You choose whether to place each die either back in the bag or in the used pile."

my question is when the halfling thief apprentice emerald enclave is fielded, do you get to pick where each die your opponent draws goes separately or do both die go into the bag or used pile together?

thank you for your time.

Re: Halfling-Thief apprentice emerald enclave

PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:02 am
by dmrulesteam
mfshadow wrote:The text on the card reads as follows

"When fielded, your opponent draws 2 dice (this triggers no effects). You choose whether to place each die either back in the bag or in the used pile."

my question is when the halfling thief apprentice emerald enclave is fielded, do you get to pick where each die your opponent draws goes separately or do both die go into the bag or used pile together?

thank you for your time.


You get to choose for each die separately. For example, you could return their NPC die to the bag and move their Red Dragon die to the Used Pile.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team