Page 1 of 1

Purple Worm, Paragon Beast

PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 10:33 am
by jspiff
Do the sidekicks have a purchase cost at all?

I know that sidekicks are level 1, field cost 0 and 1A/1D.

For example: I summoned purple worm to the field, does it knock out all fielded sidekicks?

When fielded, knock out all fielded characters (both players') that have a purchase cost of 4 or less.

Re: Purple Worm, Paragon Beast

PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:01 am
by dmrulesteam
jspiff wrote:Do the sidekicks have a purchase cost at all?

I know that sidekicks are level 1, field cost 0 and 1A/1D.

For example: I summoned purple worm to the field, does it knock out all fielded sidekicks?

When fielded, knock out all fielded characters (both players') that have a purchase cost of 4 or less.


Sidekicks should be treated as having a purchase cost of 0. After all, you didn't pay anything to get them.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team