A question about IMPRISONED action card:
If you capture a lot of dices from your opponent.... your action dice is out of game until you atack or return to used ???
Neither. Per page 22 of the DC Dice Masters: Justice League Rulebook, both the capturing (Imprisoned) and captured (characters) die are physically moved to the capturing player’s (you) field, with the capturing dice on top of the captured die. The captured characters are considered out of play, but the capturing die (Imprisoned) is considered to be in your field and may be targeted by other game abilities as a result. The rules discussion at
http://wizkidseventsystem.com/bb/viewto ... 009&p=4566 may also assist you in answering related questions.
The relevant text from the cards and rulebook is as follows:
Imprisoned – Basic Action Card:
This die captures any number of opposing characters with a total fielding cost of 2 or less. This effect lasts until canceled or you damage your opponent (return the captured die to the field).
DC Dice Masters: Justice League Rulebook Page 22:
When you capture a die, move the captured die to your field and place your capturing die on top of it. The captured die no longer exists for game purposes. Once the capturing ends, place the die wherever it came from (the text on the capturing die’s card will tell you where you captured it from). Unless otherwise noted, capturing ends at the end of the turn, or when the capturing die is knocked out.