Relaxing - Basic Action Card

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Relaxing - Basic Action Card

Postby shadowguy » Wed Sep 09, 2015 3:51 pm

The Card tells you to draw a dice from your Bag.

But what happens to the drawn dice? Do I roll it or do I have to add it to the Prep Area?
shadowguy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2015 3:46 pm

Re: Relaxing - Basic Action Card

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Sep 18, 2015 4:23 pm

shadowguy wrote:The Card tells you to draw a dice from your Bag.

But what happens to the drawn dice? Do I roll it or do I have to add it to the Prep Area?


Relaxing, Basic Action Card (30 of 142)
Card text:
“Draw a die from your bag. Name a die. Draw a second die. If the second die was the die you named, keep it and draw a third die. Otherwise, move the second die to your Used Pile.
** Keep the second drawn die if named incorrectly.”

Under all circumstances, roll the first die you draw. If you named the second die correctly, also roll the second and third die you draw.
For the Double Burst Ability, you roll the second drawn die but do not draw a third die. If the second die is named correctly you proceed to draw and roll a third die as usual.
Rolled dice go to your Reserve Pool.
In circumstances like this where a card specifies that you would draw dice but gives you no further instructions on what to do with them, roll them and they go to your Reserve Pool.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php