Page 1 of 1

Stakar Ogord (Card)

PostPosted: Mon Nov 23, 2015 3:37 pm
by patricktkirk
Stakar Ogord (Card)
"Teamwatch - when you field a character who shares an affiliation with Starhawk, he gets +1A and +1D this turn."

The question is: Does Starhawk or the "fielded character" receive the +1A and +1D for the turn. Please assist this old gamer.

-Patrick

Re: Stakar Ogord (Card)

PostPosted: Mon Nov 23, 2015 4:37 pm
by dmrulesteam
patricktkirk wrote:Stakar Ogord (Card)
"Teamwatch - when you field a character who shares an affiliation with Starhawk, he gets +1A and +1D this turn."

The question is: Does Starhawk or the "fielded character" receive the +1A and +1D for the turn. Please assist this old gamer.

-Patrick


The he in this case refers to Starhawk. It's a little unclear, but keep in mind that some female characters would trigger this Teamwatch.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team