hemlocked wrote:Can a character equipped with Magic Helmet - Greater ["This equipped character cannot be affected by your opponent's action dice or character abilities".] block an unblockable creature such an Invisible Stalker - Lesser, who's is attacking alone?
No, they cannot. Character dice that are unblockable aren't doing anything to the characters you control, they're bolstering what they're capable of.
An action die that read, "Target character die cannot block." would be a different situation, and couldn't be used on a character with the version of Magic Helmet you described.
-The Dice Masters Rules Team