[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 279: array_column() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 280: array_multisort(): Argument #1 is expected to be an array or a sort flag
Wizkids Rules! • View topic - Zatanna and Ally
Page 1 of 1

Zatanna and Ally

PostPosted: Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:11 pm
by lordfajubi
On Zatanna backwards magic it says you may reroll sidekick dice during your roll and reroll phase. Do Mary Jane and Aunt May from ASM and any further characters with the Ally special ability count for this reroll as they are not really sidekick die?

Re: Zatanna and Ally

PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 6:45 pm
by dmrulesteam
lordfajubi wrote:On Zatanna backwards magic it says you may reroll sidekick dice during your roll and reroll phase. Do Mary Jane and Aunt May from ASM and any further characters with the Ally special ability count for this reroll as they are not really sidekick die?


From page 26 of the Marvel Dice Masters: Amazing Spider-Man Starter Set:
""Ally: Character dice with the Ally ability count as sidekicks also while in the Field Zone. They don't count as Sidekick Dice when in the bag, Prep Area, Used Pile, or anywhere else."

So in short, only if they are in the Field Zone could Zatanna reroll them.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team