Page 1 of 1

Gobby damage

PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2016 8:17 pm
by jdphilippi
I am wondering how does Gobby damage get dealt. If I have 3 sidekicks when he is fielded is it 3 damage or 3 individual damages one for each sidekick.

"
When fielded, Green Goblin deals 1 damage to your opponent for each Sidekick in the field (count your Sidekicks only).
"

Thanks

Re: Gobby damage

PostPosted: Fri Feb 19, 2016 6:55 pm
by dmrulesteam
jdphilippi wrote:I am wondering how does Gobby damage get dealt. If I have 3 sidekicks when he is fielded is it 3 damage or 3 individual damages one for each sidekick.

"
When fielded, Green Goblin deals 1 damage to your opponent for each Sidekick in the field (count your Sidekicks only).
"

Thanks


Gobby does 3 damage all at once in your example.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team