Vulnerability clarification

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Vulnerability clarification

Postby hikiri99 » Wed Feb 10, 2016 12:41 am

The card reads "Choose an opposing character. If you damage that character this turn, KO it, draw a die from your bag, and place it in your prep area."

My question is, do you choose a specific die, or do you KO all copies of that die when you deal damage to one (or each) of them?
hikiri99
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2016 12:36 am

Re: Vulnerability clarification

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 12, 2016 1:35 pm

hikiri99 wrote:The card reads "Choose an opposing character. If you damage that character this turn, KO it, draw a die from your bag, and place it in your prep area."

My question is, do you choose a specific die, or do you KO all copies of that die when you deal damage to one (or each) of them?


Vulnerability works on a single character die.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 655
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests