Sacrifice to Used or Out of Play?

When a die is sacrificed on its owner's turn, does it move immediately to the Used Pile, or does it go out of play until the end of the turn?
Thanks,
Brian Hacker
Thanks,
Brian Hacker
A place to get notifications about rules changes and to ask for rule clarifications.
http://win.wizkids.com/bb/
zergo wrote:When a die is sacrificed on its owner's turn, does it move immediately to the Used Pile, or does it go out of play until the end of the turn?
Thanks,
Brian Hacker