Page 1 of 1

goblin glider with DC villains

PostPosted: Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:07 pm
by tbdaghost
HI. I know you've answered the question about marvel and DC villains being the same faction. However I haven't seen anything on whether the symbols are interchangeable. As the goblin glider had the symbol and not the word villain.


Simply put. Can the goblin glider be used to pull DC villains from the bag?


Please reply. Thank you very much

Re: goblin glider with DC villains

PostPosted: Fri Feb 19, 2016 5:57 pm
by dmrulesteam
tbdaghost wrote:HI. I know you've answered the question about marvel and DC villains being the same faction. However I haven't seen anything on whether the symbols are interchangeable. As the goblin glider had the symbol and not the word villain.


Simply put. Can the goblin glider be used to pull DC villains from the bag?


Please reply. Thank you very much


Yes it can.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team