Page 1 of 1

Atomica swap

PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2016 4:01 pm
by jmvargas1112
Great job Wizkids Dice Masters rules team.

I have an Atomica-Trinity wars (While Atomica is active, once per turn during your main step, you may swap her with a villian die in your reserve pool.) and a Vulture-Adrian Toomes on the field and a Hobgoblin in the reserve pool. During my main step I swap Atomica with Hobgoblin.

1. Can i then field Atomica again (paying fielding cost of course) since she is in my reserve?

2. Does Vulture then get +4a for Atomica leaving the field?

Thanks for the help.

Re: Atomica swap

PostPosted: Fri Feb 19, 2016 6:41 pm
by dmrulesteam
jmvargas1112 wrote:Great job Wizkids Dice Masters rules team.

I have an Atomica-Trinity wars (While Atomica is active, once per turn during your main step, you may swap her with a villian die in your reserve pool.) and a Vulture-Adrian Toomes on the field and a Hobgoblin in the reserve pool. During my main step I swap Atomica with Hobgoblin.

1. Can i then field Atomica again (paying fielding cost of course) since she is in my reserve?

2. Does Vulture then get +4a for Atomica leaving the field?

Thanks for the help.


Yes and yes.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team