Page 1 of 1

Orcus: Orcus counts as a fiend

PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 10:14 am
by grundalow
Does Orcus: Demon Lord/Prince of Undeath (Relevant card text being: "Orcus counts as a fiend.") only count as a fiend once he's fielded? Would any of the many discounts to purchase cost and fielding cost that apply to fiends also apply to Orcus?

Re: Orcus: Orcus counts as a fiend

PostPosted: Fri Feb 19, 2016 4:58 pm
by dmrulesteam
grundalow wrote:Does Orcus: Demon Lord/Prince of Undeath (Relevant card text being: "Orcus counts as a fiend.") only count as a fiend once he's fielded? Would any of the many discounts to purchase cost and fielding cost that apply to fiends also apply to Orcus?


Orcus always counts as a fiend.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team