Page 1 of 1

Red dragon gobal - raction?

PostPosted: Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:42 am
by tischel181
Global: Once per turn, pay [1 Bolt] . When you purchase your next action die this turn, it costs 2 less (minimum 1) and you deal 1 damage to your opponent.

It's sound like a reaction, is it also played like one?

Re: Red dragon gobal - raction?

PostPosted: Fri Feb 19, 2016 4:31 pm
by dmrulesteam
tischel181 wrote:Global: Once per turn, pay [1 Bolt] . When you purchase your next action die this turn, it costs 2 less (minimum 1) and you deal 1 damage to your opponent.

It's sound like a reaction, is it also played like one?


We're not sure exactly what you're asking here, but the damage doesn't occur until you purchase the action die. If that doesn't help, please leave a comment so we can clarify.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team