OP7 Orb Explosion avoidance

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: DND Mods

OP7 Orb Explosion avoidance

Postby chunkyvacuus » Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:09 am

This is regards the Bulette and Burrow upgrades from the Earth fighter pack.
Whilst a player is burrowed using these 2 upgrades are they effected by the explosion of the devastation orb in OP7?
Burrow specifically mentions you cannot be effected by actions or attacks however i was unsure as the explosion states damage simply happens.

Can you clarify? :)

Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 8:37 am

Re: OP7 Orb Explosion avoidance

Postby dndrulesteam » Mon Jul 13, 2015 3:59 pm

You are still affected, since it is not an attack. The devastation ripples underground too!
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:28 pm

Return to Dungeons and Dragons Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests