Xeno named ability and Troops

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: DND Mods

Xeno named ability and Troops

Postby chunkyvacuus » Fri Jul 24, 2015 11:18 am

How does Xenos ability interact with troops?
i hit a troop soldier point or otherwise and do damage or better still kill 1 :)
can the troop not attack that turn because of his text?
plus can i use extract brain on another troop member if in range?

thanks again.
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 8:37 am

Re: Xeno named ability and Troops

Postby dndrulesteam » Fri Jul 24, 2015 1:26 pm

The troop will not be able to attack that turn. You may use Extract Brain if there is a soldier still within range 1.
Posts: 539
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:28 pm

Return to Dungeons and Dragons Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests