Page 1 of 1

Wave 24 - IRW Algeron - Liviana Charvanek

PostPosted: Tue Apr 19, 2016 2:52 pm
by penguinbonaparte
ACTION: If your ship has the [CLOAK] Action on its Action Bar, place a [CLOAK] Token beside your ship then immediately perform an additional Action from your Action Bar as a free Action.


Is this the equivalent of performing a cloak action? Does the position of the token mean you cannot be target locked?

Re: Wave 24 - IRW Algeron - Liviana Charvanek

PostPosted: Wed Apr 20, 2016 4:11 pm
by stawrulesteam
penguinbonaparte wrote:
ACTION: If your ship has the [CLOAK] Action on its Action Bar, place a [CLOAK] Token beside your ship then immediately perform an additional Action from your Action Bar as a free Action.


Is this the equivalent of performing a cloak action? Does the position of the token mean you cannot be target locked?


Yes. You must still follow the rules of cloaking and lower your shields. On the turn when you take this action you may still be target locked.