Page 1 of 1

Cardassian ATR-4107 Card Pack - Captured

PostPosted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:35 pm
by ironhands83
Does the Upgrade Card "Captured" cost 1 SP to equip to a Non-Independent ship or does a faction penalty need to be paid?

Captured

This Upgrade does not require an Upgrade Slot.
_________________________________________
This ship gains the Independents Faction.
_________________________________________
WHEN DEFENDING: If the attacking ship shares a Faction with this ship other than Independents:

The attacking ship rolls +1 attack die.

Re: Cardassian ATR-4107 Card Pack - Captured

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:19 pm
by stawrulesteam
We're issuing an errata for Captured that will be included in the next FAQ update.

Captured is now 1 per ship.

You also never need to pay a Faction Penalty when equipping Captured to a ship.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php