Rule of 3

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Re: Rule of 3

Postby scottaltman9998 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:10 am

Systems upgrade states that you starting shield value is at +1. Is that a modifier or a replacement effect
scottaltman9998
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:43 am

Re: Rule of 3

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:51 am

This is a modifier and is subject to the Rule of Three.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 845
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Previous

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php