Page 1 of 1

General Rules

PostPosted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 4:03 am
by darkarth
Gint in his Admiral form states;

When a friendly captain would spend one or more GPLT;
You may roll a number of defence dice equal to the number of GPLT that would be spent. For each evade result spend one fewer GPLT.

Is this a once per turn ability as it is a 'may' effect or can each Friendly captain use this ability every turn?

Re: General Rules

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:57 am
by stawrulesteam
This falls under the "may" rule and is once per turn as a result.